Make your own free website on


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Released: March 30, 1990

Leonardo: Brian Tochi
Michelangelo: Robbie Rist
Donatello: Corey Feldman
Raphael: Josh Pais
Splinter: Kevin Clash
The Shredder: David McCharen
Tatsu: Michael McConnohie


Coming Soon!

This site, designs, logos, and all content are Copyright 2001-2002 by TurtleFan00 unless noted otherwise. All rights reserved.

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles ę 2001 Mirage Studios unless otherwise noted. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles«, including Raphael«, Michaelangelo«, Leonardo«, Donatello«, Shredder«, Splinter«, and April O'Neil« are registered trademarks of Mirage Studios USA. Based on characters and comic books created by Peter A. Laird and Kevin B. Eastman.